Tuesday, April 1, 2014

The Good The Bad and The Ugly

This movie in our opinion was one of the worst movies I have ever watched in my life. If we were to look at the movie from the year it was made then maybe I would consider the movie being moderately ok but since we decided to watch it in 2014 it sucked. A.I. is a movie that showed what they thought technology was going to be like in the last 21st. But I believed it was very dramatized, they made it seem as if we were already making leaps and bounds on the technological front maybe making them seem as if they could make movements. Another thing about the movie it was way to long the movie was like 2 and a half hours long. for a movie that was way to long it is what it is stretched out. The only good part about this movie I would have to say were the graphics and maybe just maybe the graphics.  

No comments:

Post a Comment